October 21, 2016

OSI Systems Announces First Quarter Conference Call

HAWTHORNE, Calif., Oct. 21, 2016 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- OSI Systems, Inc. (Nasdaq:OSIS) today announced that it will hold its quarterly conference call on Thursday, October 27, 2016 at 1:30pm PT (4:30pm ET) to discuss its results for the first quarter ended September 30, 2016.

This call is being webcast by NASDAQ OMX or through the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com. The webcast will also be distributed over NASDAQ OMX's Investor Distribution Network to both institutional and individual investors.

A replay of the conference call is expected to be available from 4:30pm PT (7:30pm ET) on October 27, 2016 until November 11, 2016. The replay may be accessed by visiting the investor relations section at www.osi-systems.com.

About OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc. is a vertically integrated designer and manufacturer of specialized electronic systems and components for critical applications in the homeland security, healthcare, defense and aerospace industries. We combine more than 30 years of electronics engineering and manufacturing experience with offices and production facilities in more than a dozen countries to implement a strategy of expansion into selective end product markets. For more information on OSI Systems, Inc. or any of its subsidiary companies, visit www.osi-systems.com. News Filter: OSIS-G

SOURCE: OSI Systems, Inc.

OSI Systems, Inc.

Ajay Vashishat

Vice President, Business Development

310-349-2237

avashishat@osi-systems.com

Primary Logo

Source: American Science & Engineering Inc

News Provided by Acquire Media


Close window | Back to top

Copyright 2017 OSI Systems, Inc.